CONTACT

Biuro Handlowe NETTO PLUS Sp. z o.o. Sp. k.
Narodowych Sił Zbrojnych 23
15-690 Białystok, Poland
NIP:542-322-73-40
phone: +48 85 710 18 37
e-mail: biuro@netto.net.pl
Working hours of the sales office:
Monday – Friday 8.00 am – 4.00 pm

Salesroom working hours:
Monday – Friday 9.00 am – 5.00 pm

Saturday 9.00 am – 3.00 pm

EXPORT DEPARTMENT

Anna Nikołajczuk
Export Director (ENG, RU, UKR)
tel:+48 660 490 103
e-mail: anna.nikolajczuk@netto.net.pl

Maria Sienkiewicz
Export Specialist (RU, ENG)
tel: +48 577 513 339
e-mail: maria.sienkiewicz@netto.net.pl

Luba Bozik
Export Specialist (RU, ENG)
tel: +48 536 987 777

e-mail: luba.bozik@netto.net.pl
 

SALES DEPARTMENT

Marcin Czaiński
Sales Director
tel:+48 690 098 777
e-mail: marcin.czainski@netto.net.pl

Ewa Kuptel-Saczuk
Director of Sales Department
tel:+48 606 693 350
e-mail: ewa.kuptel@netto.net.pl

Agnieszka Halicka
Sales Specialist
tel:+48 537 227 838
e-mail: agnieszka.halicka@netto.net.pl

Mariola Żochowska
Sales Specialist

tel:+48 577 371 977
e-mail: mariola.zochowska@netto.net.pl

Anna Kaftańska
Sales Specialist
tel:+48 533 374 467
e-mail: anna.kaftanska@netto.net.pl 

SALES MANAGERS

Piotr Kuczyński
Regional Sales Manager
tel:+48 607 26 83 58
e-mail: piotr.kuczynski@netto.net.pl

Artur Jakubowski
Regional Sales Manager
tel:+48 602 656 878
e-mail: artur.jakubowski@netto.net.pl

Przemysław Curyło
Regional Sales Manager
tel:+48 533 446 473
e-mail: przemyslaw.curylo@netto.net.pl

Filip Ogrodowczyk
Regional Sales Manager
tel: +48 537 762 700
e-mail: filip.ogrodowczyk@netto.net.pl

Wojciech Zgorzelski
Regional Sales Manager
tel: +48 534 577 928
e-mail: wojciech.zgorzelski@netto.net.pl

SALESROOM

Rafał Jabłoński
Showroom Manager
tel:+48 533 374 468
e-mail: rafal.jablonski@netto.net.pl

Kamil Zalewski
Showroom Assistant
tel:+48 792 017 777
e-mail: kamil.zalewski@netto.net.pl

SALES AND MARKETING SUPPORT

Karolina Cichanowicz
Director of Sales Support
tel:+48 537 966 441
e-mail: karolina.cichanowicz@netto.net.pl

Magdalena Biedrzycka
Customer Service Specialist
tel:+48 533 264 990

e-mail: magdalena.biedrzycka@netto.net.pl 

DOMESTIC LOGISTICS DEPARTMENT

Urszula Frankowska
Logistics Manager
tel:+48 533 691 333
e-mail: urszula.frankowska@netto.net.pl

Marta Rajczuk
Logistics Specialist
tel:+48 733 969 931
e-mail: marta.rajczuk@netto.net.pl

Magdalena Jasiulewicz
Logistics Specialist

tel: +48 534 527 777
e-mail:magdalena.jasiulewicz@netto.net.pl
 

IMPORT DEPARTMENT

Aleksandra Cudna
Import Specialist
tel:+48 533 331 185

e-mail: aleksandra.cudna@netto.net.pl

Anna Węgrzynowicz
Import Specialist
tel: +48 570 123 183
e-mail: anna.wegrzynowicz@netto.net.pl

Joanna Chęcińska
Import Specialist
tel:+48 533 955 397

e-mail: joanna.checinska@netto.net.pl 

IINTERNATIONAL LOGISTICS DEPARTMENT

Beata Dąbrowska
International Logistics Director
tel:+48 534 842 222
e-mail: beata.dabrowska@netto.net.pl

Marta Załęska
International Logistics Specialist
tel:+48 533 318 870

e-mail: marta.zaleska@netto.net.pl

ACCOUNTING

Agata Rybołowicz
Chief Accountant
tel:+48 606 69 34 59
e-mail: agata.rybolowicz@netto.net.pl

Katarzyna Sienkiewicz-Goździk
Accountant
tel:+48 662 236 051
e-mail: katarzyna.gozdzik@netto.net.pl

Izabela Jurgielewicz
Accountant
tel:+48 533 797 662
e-mail: izabela.jurgielewicz@netto.net.pl 

Sylwia Milewska
Payroll Assistant
tel:+48 731 052 222

e-mail: sylwia.milewska@netto.net.pl

MANAGEMENT BOARD

Cezary Krzysztof Dąbrowski
PRESIDENT/CEO
tel:+48 601 2 45 25
e-mail: ckd1@netto.net.pl

Marta Marczak
Managing Director
tel:+48 883 085 400
e-mail: marta.marczak@netto.net.pl