CONTACT

Biuro Handlowe NETTO PLUS Sp. z o.o. Sp. k.
Narodowych Sił Zbrojnych 23
15-690 Białystok, Poland
NIP:542-322-73-40
phone: +48 85 710 18 37
e-mail: biuro@netto.net.pl
Working hours of the sales office:
Monday – Friday 8.00 am – 4.00 pm

Salesroom working hours:
Monday – Friday 9.00 am – 6.00 pm

Saturday 10.00 am – 2.00 pm

EXPORT DEPARTMENT

Anna Nikołajczuk
Export Director (ENG, RU, UKR)
tel:+48 660 490 103
e-mail: anna.nikolajczuk@netto.net.pl

Anna Tomas
Export Specialist (ENG, CHN)
tel: +48 533 149 429
e-mail: anna.tomas@netto.net.pl

Maria Sienkiewicz
Export Specialist (RU)
tel: +48 577 513 339
e-mail: maria.sienkiewicz@netto.net.pl



 

 

SALES DEPARTMENT

Ewa Kuptel-Saczuk
Director of Sales Department
tel:+48 606 693 350
e-mail: ewa.kuptel@netto.net.pl

Agnieszka Halicka
Sales Specialist
tel:+48 537 227 838
e-mail: agnieszka.halicka@netto.net.pl

Małgorzata Grzybowska
Sales Specialist
tel:+48 733 574 709

e-mail: malgorzata.grzybowska@netto.net.pl

Mariola Żochowska
Sales Assistant

tel:+48 577 371 977
e-mail: mariola.zochowska@netto.net.pl

Anna Kaftańska
Sales Assistant
tel:+48 533 374 467
e-mail: anna.kaftanska@netto.net.pl

 

 

SALES MANAGERS

 Piotr Kuczyński
Regional Sales Manager
tel:+48 607 26 83 58
e-mail: piotr.kuczynski@netto.net.pl

Artur Jakubowski
Regional Sales Manager
tel:+48 602 656 878
e-mail: artur.jakubowski@netto.net.pl

Michał Skrycki
Regional Sales Manager
tel: +48 533 543 310 lub +48 534 577 928
e-mail: michal.skrycki@netto.net.pl

Przemysław Curyło
Regional Sales Manager
tel:+48 533 446 473
e-mail: przemyslaw.curylo@netto.net.pl

 

SALESROOM

Rafał Jabłoński
Showroom Manager
tel:+48 533 374 468
e-mail: rafal.jablonski@netto.net.pl


Karol Lotkowski
Sales Specialist
tel:+48 574 771 400
e-mail: karol.lotowski@netto.net.pl

 

 

SALES AND MARKETING SUPPORT

Karolina Cichanowicz
Director of Sales Support
tel:+48 537 966 441
e-mail: karolina.cichanowicz@netto.net.pl

Katarzyna Sikorska
Customer Service Specialist
tel:+48 533 264 990

e-mail: katarzyna.sikorska@netto.net.pl

 

 

DOMESTIC LOGISTICS DEPARTMENT

Marta Rajczuk
Logistics Specialist
tel:+48 733 969 931
e-mail: marta.rajczuk@netto.net.pl

Urszula Frankowska
Logistics Specialist
tel:+48 533 691 333

e-mail: urszula.frankowska@netto.net.pl

Katarzyna Fiedoruk
Logistics Assistant
e-mail: katarzyna.fiedoruk@netto.net.pl

 

 

IMPORT DEPARTMENT

Marta Marczak
Managing Director
tel:+48 883 085 400
e-mail: marta.marczak@netto.net.pl

Aleksandra Cudna
Import Specialist
tel:+48 533 331 185

e-mail: aleksandra.cudna@netto.net.pl

Joanna Chęcińska
Production Support Specialist
tel:+48 533 955 397

e-mail: joanna.checinska@netto.net.pl

Anna Węgrzynowicz
Import Specialist

tel: +48 570 123 183
e-mail: anna.wegrzynowicz@netto.net.pl

 

 

SEA LOGISTICS DEPARTMENT

Marta Załęska
Sea Logistics Specialist
tel:+48 533 318 870

e-mail: marta.zaleska@netto.net.pl

 

 

ACCOUNTING

Agata Rybołowicz
Chief Accountant
tel:+48 606 69 34 59
e-mail: agata.rybolowicz@netto.net.pl

Katarzyna Sienkiewicz-Goździk
Accountant
tel:+48 662 236 051

Izabela Jurgielewicz
Accountant
tel:+48 533 797 662

 

 

MANAGEMENT BOARD

 
Cezary Krzysztof Dąbrowski
PRESIDENT/CEO
tel:+48 601 28 45 25
e-mail: ckd1@netto.net.pl

Mariusz Lubiński
V-CE PRESIDENT / COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR
tel:+48 601 054 090
e-mail: ml@netto.net.pl